WOWme! Wednesday

Oh wow! This Wednesday has been so busy, I’d almost forgotten it was Wednesday.

Here’s what made me smile today.

This wonderful antique coffee hopper from apieceofmine‘s etsy shop. In fact, I haven’t found an item in her shop that I haven’t liked. Here is where you should know that If I had my way, I would never buy things brand spanking new. I absolutely adore antiques, vintage, refinished things, you get the idea. In my opinion, older things are simply more beautiful than this modern craze. Plus, I get kicks from the fact that if it’s used and in my home, at least it isn’t in a dump somewhere.

I’m loving this play everyday necklace by Lisa Leonard. What an excellent motto to live by. Check out her shop, she makes beautiful things!

 

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

