Hooooo are you?

I’m new at this blogging thing, so maybe this will help me make some blogworld friends(:

NightOwlCrafting1. How did you spend the 4th of July?
We slept in, then spent the morning playing with our puppy-children. Then a bit of car shopping (browsing really, because nothing was open. don’t you think that’s the best time to really get out and look at cars?) for me, because my car is dying a sad little death. Finally, back home to some delicious grilled food (thanks to C and his grill skills!) and quality time with family.

2. What was a couple of your favorite things you ate for the 4th of July?
I had some yummy grilled chicken and some banana pudding! I promise, I’ll be good for the rest of the week to make up for it.
3. Did you watch fireworks?
We watched fireworks on Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. We are officially fireworked out!
4. What is your favorite firework?
I never pay attention to the names on the boxes, but my favorites are always the big ones. Like the ones they uses for finales during big fireworks shows, that sound like thunder and make giant bursts. The bigger the better.

5. How hot was it where you were for the 4th?
It started out around 102, but after a couple of afternoon showers it really felt wonderful!

Mosey on over to Night Owl Crafting and link up!

Leave a Reply

