Those dog days of summer …

This weekend was one of the hottest so far this summer. I don’t know about everyone else, but for my family heat=lazy. We spent the weekend laying around and trying to keep cool. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE sunshine, and it’s very rare that I choose to stay inside but on the upside, I got a few things checked off my ‘i have to make that’ list.

Of course, I also added a few things to the list as well. You win some, you lose some.

I digress …

Where was i? Oh, yes … I was just going to share a photo of one of my favorite guys enjoying a nice cold drink on a hot summer day.

mr. puppy likes diet coke too!

Leave a Reply

