WOWme! Wednesday

I absolutely can’t believe it’s Wednesday again already! Where is this summer going?

Today I’m loving this guy. I took a web design class from him at UAB last spring and let me tell you, the guy is a hoot. Bonus, his art is AWESOME! I can see this print framed and matted and on my kitchen wall already. Now, to talk C into forking over the cash …

Large prints are giclee printed, signed, matted and framed. Go grab one before they’re gone. Or, you know – commission him to make something amazing especially for you!

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

