WOWme! Wednesday

WOW! So it’s been seven months since my last post… Where did the time go?

Oh, yeah …

new car, new house, new job, new DEGREE!

But now I’m back, and I figured the best way to go about it was to just pick up where I left off. And now we return to your regualarly scheduled Wednesday …

This weeks WOW!me goes to Pinterest.

Yes, I realize i’m 7.5 months behind the curve, but hey – what do you think I’ve been doing for those seven months? 🙂  you can see what I’ve been up to here -> Follow Me on Pinterest  I’ve pinned all kinds of goodies, and I’ve even made some of them. Quite a lot of them actually. I’ve been thinking about pulling out some of the projects and doing tutorials – but this really isn’t a tutorial blog. I haven’t actually figured out what the blog is yet. I’m still learning (‘hence, the 7 month hiatus). For now, I’ll keep up the WOWme! once a week and see where it leads. Thanks to those of you who are still sticking around. 🙂

I’ll leave you with some fun Pinterest finds. Happy Wednesday!

 
 
 

Source: editionslimited.com via Brandi on Pinterest

I found this little guy and fell in absolute love with him, so I bought a 12×12 print for my house. Keep on the lookout, if I ever hang it I’ll post a picture of him in his new home 🙂

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Source: etsy.com via Brandi on Pinterest
 
Source: etsy.com via Brandi on Pinterest
 
These two pretties are inspiration to drag back out my jewelry supplies and create. I love unique jewelry ❤
Leave a Reply

