#photoadaymay week 4

here is week four of the #photoadaymay series. you can find my photos daily on twitter and instagram and i’ll be posting weekly recaps here on the blog.

i’m still loving this challenge. i can’t wait until i’ve acquired enough photos to make a poster/book/whatever. this week, fat mum slim released the june list – i think the lists are getting better every month!

below are my photos for the fourth week of may. enjoy!

 

day 23: pink; the blanket my sister made me for christmas a few years back. great for curling up on the couch and crashing until casey makes it home.

day 23: technology; this is my set-up at work. two screens=more production, right? riiiighhhht …

day 24: something new; this is my new summer purse, purchased on my shopping spree last week. it’s cute. it’s tiny. it was a steal at $16 bucks. thank you, Ross!

day 25: unusual; i had to downsize my keyring to fit in the new tiny purse. it’s unusual for me to have more keys than keyrings. 🙂

day 26: 12 o’clock; it’s tyson’s naptime. heck, he naps all the time. but i always seem to catch him midday, paws up, and smiling.

day 27: something sweet; my adorable niece, kinsley. as long as she stays tiny and cute, i can procrastinate bringing more kids into casey’s family. 🙂

day 28: the weather today; the weather all weekend was beautiful but HOT. big white puffy clouds didn’t provide much relief from the heat, but they sure were pretty.

 

thanks for following my #photoaday posts here on my little blog! i love reading the sweet comments you leave and i hope that some of you will join me in the challenge!

hugs.

Sweet Shot Tuesday with Kent Weakley

2 thoughts on “#photoadaymay week 4

Leave a Reply

